Go

Calendar

Loading
November 2017
PreviousNext
23
Nov
Thursday
25
Nov
Saturday
26
Nov
Sunday
27
Nov
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

28
Nov
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, November 28 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

29
Nov
Wednesday
30
Nov
Thursday
December 2017
PreviousNext
01
Dec
Friday

Carols & Brass

Time: Friday, December 1 at 7:00 pm   Location: Chapel

02
Dec
Saturday
03
Dec
Sunday
04
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

05
Dec
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 5 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

06
Dec
Wednesday
07
Dec
Thursday
09
Dec
Saturday
10
Dec
Sunday
11
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

12
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 12 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

13
Dec
Wednesday
14
Dec
Thursday
16
Dec
Saturday
17
Dec
Sunday
18
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

19
Dec
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, December 19 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 19 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

20
Dec
Wednesday
21
Dec
Thursday
23
Dec
Saturday
24
Dec
Sunday
25
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

26
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 26 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

27
Dec
Wednesday
28
Dec
Thursday
30
Dec
Saturday
31
Dec
Sunday
January 2018
PreviousNext
01
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

02
Jan
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 2 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

03
Jan
Wednesday
04
Jan
Thursday
06
Jan
Saturday
07
Jan
Sunday
08
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

09
Jan
Tuesday
10
Jan
Wednesday
11
Jan
Thursday
13
Jan
Saturday

Group Signups

Time: Saturday, January 13 at 5:00 pm   Location: Chapel-Atrium

14
Jan
Sunday

Group Signups

Time: Sunday, January 14 at 8:30 am   Location: Chapel-Atrium

15
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

16
Jan
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, January 16 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

17
Jan
Wednesday
18
Jan
Thursday
20
Jan
Saturday
21
Jan
Sunday
22
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

23
Jan
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 23 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

24
Jan
Wednesday
25
Jan
Thursday
26
Jan
Friday
27
Jan
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, January 27 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

28
Jan
Sunday
29
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

30
Jan
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

31
Jan
Wednesday
February 2018
PreviousNext
01
Feb
Thursday
03
Feb
Saturday
04
Feb
Sunday
05
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

06
Feb
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 6 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 6 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

07
Feb
Wednesday
08
Feb
Thursday
09
Feb
Friday
10
Feb
Saturday
11
Feb
Sunday
12
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

13
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 13 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

14
Feb
Wednesday
15
Feb
Thursday
17
Feb
Saturday
18
Feb
Sunday
19
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

20
Feb
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, February 20 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

21
Feb
Wednesday
22
Feb
Thursday
24
Feb
Saturday
25
Feb
Sunday
26
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

27
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

28
Feb
Wednesday
March 2018
PreviousNext
01
Mar
Thursday
03
Mar
Saturday
04
Mar
Sunday
05
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

06
Mar
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, March 6 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

07
Mar
Wednesday
08
Mar
Thursday
10
Mar
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, March 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

11
Mar
Sunday
12
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

13
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Wednesday
15
Mar
Thursday
17
Mar
Saturday
18
Mar
Sunday
19
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

20
Mar
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, March 20 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

21
Mar
Wednesday
22
Mar
Thursday
24
Mar
Saturday
25
Mar
Sunday
26
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

27
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Wednesday
29
Mar
Thursday
31
Mar
Saturday
April 2018
PreviousNext
01
Apr
Sunday
02
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

03
Apr
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, April 3 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

04
Apr
Wednesday
05
Apr
Thursday
06
Apr
Friday
07
Apr
Saturday

Group Signups

Time: Saturday, April 7 at 5:00 pm   Location: Chapel-Atrium

08
Apr
Sunday

Group Signups

Time: Sunday, April 8 at 8:30 am   Location: Chapel-Atrium

09
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

10
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Wednesday
12
Apr
Thursday
14
Apr
Saturday
15
Apr
Sunday
16
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

17
Apr
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, April 17 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

18
Apr
Wednesday
19
Apr
Thursday
21
Apr
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, April 21 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

22
Apr
Sunday
23
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

24
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Wednesday
26
Apr
Thursday
28
Apr
Saturday
29
Apr
Sunday
30
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

May 2018
PreviousNext
01
May
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, May 1 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

02
May
Wednesday
03
May
Thursday
04
May
Friday
05
May
Saturday
06
May
Sunday
07
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 7 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday
10
May
Thursday
12
May
Saturday
13
May
Sunday
14
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 14 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

15
May
Tuesday

MOPS

Time: Tuesday, May 15 at 8:30 am   Location: Door Creek Church - DeForest Campus

16
May
Wednesday
17
May
Thursday
19
May
Saturday
20
May
Sunday
21
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 21 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

22
May
Tuesday
24
May
Thursday
26
May
Saturday
27
May
Sunday
28
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 28 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

29
May
Tuesday
31
May
Thursday
June 2018
PreviousNext
02
Jun
Saturday
03
Jun
Sunday
04
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

07
Jun
Thursday
09
Jun
Saturday
10
Jun
Sunday
11
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

12
Jun
Tuesday
14
Jun
Thursday
16
Jun
Saturday
17
Jun
Sunday
18
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

21
Jun
Thursday
23
Jun
Saturday
24
Jun
Sunday
25
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

26
Jun
Tuesday
28
Jun
Thursday
30
Jun
Saturday
July 2018
PreviousNext
01
Jul
Sunday
02
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

05
Jul
Thursday
07
Jul
Saturday
08
Jul
Sunday
09
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

10
Jul
Tuesday
12
Jul
Thursday
14
Jul
Saturday
15
Jul
Sunday
16
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

19
Jul
Thursday
21
Jul
Saturday
22
Jul
Sunday
23
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

24
Jul
Tuesday
26
Jul
Thursday
28
Jul
Saturday
29
Jul
Sunday
30
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

August 2018
PreviousNext
02
Aug
Thursday
04
Aug
Saturday
05
Aug
Sunday
06
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

09
Aug
Thursday
11
Aug
Saturday
12
Aug
Sunday
13
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

14
Aug
Tuesday
16
Aug
Thursday
18
Aug
Saturday
19
Aug
Sunday
20
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 20 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

23
Aug
Thursday
25
Aug
Saturday
26
Aug
Sunday
27
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

28
Aug
Tuesday
30
Aug
Thursday
September 2018
PreviousNext
01
Sep
Saturday
02
Sep
Sunday
06
Sep
Thursday
08
Sep
Saturday
09
Sep
Sunday
13
Sep
Thursday
15
Sep
Saturday
16
Sep
Sunday
20
Sep
Thursday
22
Sep
Saturday
23
Sep
Sunday
27
Sep
Thursday
29
Sep
Saturday
30
Sep
Sunday
October 2018
PreviousNext
04
Oct
Thursday
06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday
11
Oct
Thursday
13
Oct
Saturday
14
Oct
Sunday
18
Oct
Thursday
20
Oct
Saturday
21
Oct
Sunday
25
Oct
Thursday
27
Oct
Saturday
28
Oct
Sunday
November 2018
PreviousNext
01
Nov
Thursday
03
Nov
Saturday
04
Nov
Sunday
08
Nov
Thursday
10
Nov
Saturday
11
Nov
Sunday
15
Nov
Thursday
17
Nov
Saturday
18
Nov
Sunday
22
Nov
Thursday