Go

Calendar

Loading
August 2017
PreviousNext
19
Aug
Saturday
20
Aug
Sunday
21
Aug
Monday
22
Aug
Tuesday
23
Aug
Wednesday
24
Aug
Thursday
26
Aug
Saturday
27
Aug
Sunday
28
Aug
Monday
29
Aug
Tuesday
30
Aug
Wednesday
31
Aug
Thursday
September 2017
PreviousNext
02
Sep
Saturday
03
Sep
Sunday
05
Sep
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 5 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

06
Sep
Wednesday
07
Sep
Thursday
08
Sep
Friday
09
Sep
Saturday
10
Sep
Sunday
11
Sep
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

12
Sep
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 12 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

13
Sep
Wednesday
14
Sep
Thursday
16
Sep
Saturday
17
Sep
Sunday
18
Sep
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

19
Sep
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 19 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

20
Sep
Wednesday
21
Sep
Thursday
23
Sep
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, September 23 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

24
Sep
Sunday
25
Sep
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

26
Sep
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, September 26 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

27
Sep
Wednesday
28
Sep
Thursday
30
Sep
Saturday
October 2017
PreviousNext
01
Oct
Sunday
02
Oct
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

03
Oct
Tuesday
04
Oct
Wednesday
05
Oct
Thursday
06
Oct
Friday
07
Oct
Saturday
08
Oct
Sunday
09
Oct
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

10
Oct
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, October 10 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

Membership Class

Time: Tuesday, October 10 at 6:30 pm   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

11
Oct
Wednesday
12
Oct
Thursday
14
Oct
Saturday
15
Oct
Sunday
16
Oct
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

17
Oct
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, October 17 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

18
Oct
Wednesday
19
Oct
Thursday
21
Oct
Saturday
22
Oct
Sunday
23
Oct
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

24
Oct
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, October 24 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

25
Oct
Wednesday
26
Oct
Thursday
28
Oct
Saturday
29
Oct
Sunday
30
Oct
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

31
Oct
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, October 31 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

November 2017
PreviousNext
01
Nov
Wednesday
02
Nov
Thursday
03
Nov
Friday
04
Nov
Saturday
05
Nov
Sunday
06
Nov
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

07
Nov
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, November 7 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

08
Nov
Wednesday
09
Nov
Thursday
11
Nov
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, November 11 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

12
Nov
Sunday
13
Nov
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

14
Nov
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, November 14 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

15
Nov
Wednesday
16
Nov
Thursday
18
Nov
Saturday
19
Nov
Sunday
20
Nov
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 20 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

21
Nov
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, November 21 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

22
Nov
Wednesday
23
Nov
Thursday
25
Nov
Saturday
26
Nov
Sunday
27
Nov
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 27 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

28
Nov
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, November 28 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

29
Nov
Wednesday
30
Nov
Thursday
December 2017
PreviousNext
01
Dec
Friday
02
Dec
Saturday
03
Dec
Sunday
04
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

05
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

06
Dec
Wednesday
07
Dec
Thursday
09
Dec
Saturday
10
Dec
Sunday
11
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

12
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 12 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

13
Dec
Wednesday
14
Dec
Thursday
16
Dec
Saturday
17
Dec
Sunday
18
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

19
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 19 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

20
Dec
Wednesday
21
Dec
Thursday
24
Dec
Sunday
25
Dec
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

26
Dec
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, December 26 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

27
Dec
Wednesday
28
Dec
Thursday
30
Dec
Saturday
31
Dec
Sunday
January 2018
PreviousNext
01
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 1 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

02
Jan
Tuesday
03
Jan
Wednesday
04
Jan
Thursday
05
Jan
Friday
06
Jan
Saturday
07
Jan
Sunday
08
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 8 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

09
Jan
Tuesday
10
Jan
Wednesday
11
Jan
Thursday
13
Jan
Saturday
14
Jan
Sunday
15
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 15 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

16
Jan
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

17
Jan
Wednesday
18
Jan
Thursday
20
Jan
Saturday
21
Jan
Sunday
22
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 22 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

23
Jan
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 23 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

24
Jan
Wednesday
25
Jan
Thursday
26
Jan
Friday
27
Jan
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, January 27 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

28
Jan
Sunday
29
Jan
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 29 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

30
Jan
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

31
Jan
Wednesday
February 2018
PreviousNext
01
Feb
Thursday
02
Feb
Friday
03
Feb
Saturday
04
Feb
Sunday
05
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

06
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 6 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

07
Feb
Wednesday
08
Feb
Thursday
09
Feb
Friday
10
Feb
Saturday
11
Feb
Sunday
12
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

13
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 13 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

14
Feb
Wednesday
15
Feb
Thursday
17
Feb
Saturday
18
Feb
Sunday
19
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

20
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 20 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

21
Feb
Wednesday
22
Feb
Thursday
24
Feb
Saturday
25
Feb
Sunday
26
Feb
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

27
Feb
Tuesday

Senior Bible Study

Time: Tuesday, February 27 at 10:00 am   Location: Rm 200 - Family Room

28
Feb
Wednesday
March 2018
PreviousNext
01
Mar
Thursday
02
Mar
Friday
03
Mar
Saturday
04
Mar
Sunday
05
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 5 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

06
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Wednesday
08
Mar
Thursday
10
Mar
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, March 10 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

11
Mar
Sunday
12
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 12 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

13
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Wednesday
15
Mar
Thursday
17
Mar
Saturday
18
Mar
Sunday
19
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 19 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

20
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Wednesday
22
Mar
Thursday
24
Mar
Saturday
25
Mar
Sunday
26
Mar
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 26 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

27
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Wednesday
29
Mar
Thursday
31
Mar
Saturday
April 2018
PreviousNext
01
Apr
Sunday
02
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

03
Apr
Tuesday
04
Apr
Wednesday
05
Apr
Thursday
06
Apr
Friday
07
Apr
Saturday
08
Apr
Sunday
09
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

10
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Wednesday
12
Apr
Thursday
14
Apr
Saturday
15
Apr
Sunday
16
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

17
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Wednesday
19
Apr
Thursday
21
Apr
Saturday

Newcomer's Dessert

Time: Saturday, April 21 at 7:00 pm   Location: Pastor Marc & Lori Maillefer's home

22
Apr
Sunday
23
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

24
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Wednesday
26
Apr
Thursday
28
Apr
Saturday
29
Apr
Sunday
30
Apr
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

May 2018
PreviousNext
01
May
Tuesday
02
May
Wednesday
03
May
Thursday
04
May
Friday
05
May
Saturday
06
May
Sunday
07
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 7 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday
10
May
Thursday
12
May
Saturday
13
May
Sunday
14
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 14 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

15
May
Tuesday
16
May
Wednesday
17
May
Thursday
19
May
Saturday
20
May
Sunday
21
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 21 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

22
May
Tuesday
24
May
Thursday
26
May
Saturday
27
May
Sunday
28
May
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 28 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

29
May
Tuesday
31
May
Thursday
June 2018
PreviousNext
02
Jun
Saturday
03
Jun
Sunday
04
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 4 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

07
Jun
Thursday
09
Jun
Saturday
10
Jun
Sunday
11
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 11 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

12
Jun
Tuesday
14
Jun
Thursday
16
Jun
Saturday
17
Jun
Sunday
18
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 18 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

21
Jun
Thursday
23
Jun
Saturday
24
Jun
Sunday
25
Jun
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 25 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

26
Jun
Tuesday
28
Jun
Thursday
30
Jun
Saturday
July 2018
PreviousNext
01
Jul
Sunday
02
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 2 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

05
Jul
Thursday
07
Jul
Saturday
08
Jul
Sunday
09
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 9 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

10
Jul
Tuesday
12
Jul
Thursday
14
Jul
Saturday
15
Jul
Sunday
16
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 16 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

19
Jul
Thursday
21
Jul
Saturday
22
Jul
Sunday
23
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 23 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

24
Jul
Tuesday
26
Jul
Thursday
28
Jul
Saturday
29
Jul
Sunday
30
Jul
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 30 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

August 2018
PreviousNext
02
Aug
Thursday
04
Aug
Saturday
05
Aug
Sunday
06
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 6 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

09
Aug
Thursday
11
Aug
Saturday
12
Aug
Sunday
13
Aug
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 13 at 6:15 pm   Location: Door Creek Church - Sprecher Campus

14
Aug
Tuesday
16
Aug
Thursday
18
Aug
Saturday